We’d Love to Hear From You, Get In Touch With Us!

Please contact our Main Office for any Inquiries. Alternatively, our Agents and Direct Contacts are always happy to help in any way possible.

E.P. (Ted) McDermottFIIC
Phone: (705) 876-1300 ext. 107
Email: ted@rjbrowninsurance.com
Scott McDermottB.B.A, CIP
Phone: (705) 876-1300 ext. 3301
Email: scott@rjbrowninsurance.com
Alex LamoreRIBO
Phone: (705) 876-1300 ext 3307
Email: alex@rjbrowninsurance.com
Sally CairnsRIBO
Phone (705) 876-1300 ext 3303
Email: sally@rjbrowninsurance.com
Janis McDermottAccounting
Phone: (705) 876-1300 ext. 113
Email: janis@rjbrowninsurance.com
Bryan McDermottCIP
Phone: (705) 876-1300 ext. 3331
Email: bryan@rjbrowninsurance.com
Troy McDougallCIP, CAIB
Phone: (705) 876-1300 ext. 3306
Email: troy@rjbrowninsurance.com
Dennis ThurstonCAIB
Phone: (705) 876-1300 ext. 3308
Email: dennis@rjbrowninsurance.com
Claudia Eugenio.
Phone: (705) 876-1300 ext. 3305
Email: claudia@rjbrowninsurance.com
Susan MatherRIBO
Phone: (705) 876-1300 ext. 3310
Email: susan@rjbrowninsurance.com
Chris StoakesRIBO
Phone: (705) 876-1300 ext. 3309
Email: chris@rjbrowninsurance.com

Driving Directions