We’d Love to Hear From You, Get In Touch With Us!

Please contact our Main Office for any Inquiries. Alternatively, our Agents and Direct Contacts are always happy to help in any way possible.

Tyler TomlinsonOwner & Vice President, Hons B. Commerce, RIB(ON)
Email: tyler@rjbrown.ca
Brenda MacKenzie Account & Office Manager, CIP, CAIB, RIB(ON)
Email: brenda@rjbrown.ca
Susan BeaulieuAccount Manager, RIB(ON)
Email: susan@rjbrown.ca
Patty Tomlinson, CIPOwner & President, RIB(ON)
Email: patty@rjbrown.ca
Kayla MartinolichCustomer Service Representative, RIB(ON)
Email: kayla@rjbrown.ca
Carolyn RichardsAccount Manager, CIP, CAIB, RIB (ON)
Email: carolyn@rjbrown.ca

Driving Directions