Peterborough Office 2017-08-23T17:55:37+00:00

We’d Love to Hear From You, Get In Touch With Us!

Please contact our Main Office for any Inquiries. Alternatively, our Agents and Direct Contacts are always happy to help in any way possible.

E.P. (Ted) McDermottFIIC
Phone: (705) 876-1300 ext. 107
Email: ted@rjbrowninsurance.com
Scott McDermottB.B.A, CIP
Phone: (705) 876-1300 ext. 104
Email: scott@rjbrowninsurance.com
Ken LaceyRIBO
Phone: (705) 876-1300 ext. 110
Email: ken@rjbrowninsurance.com
Alex LamoreRIBO
Phone: (705) 876-1300 ext 106
Email: alex@rjbrowninsurance.com
Sally CairnsRIBO
Phone (705) 876-1300 ext 109
Email: sally@rjbrowninsurance.com
Janis McDermottAccounting
Phone: (705) 876-1300 ext. 113
Email: janis@rjbrowninsurance.com
Chris StoakesRIBO
Phone: (705) 876-1300 ext. 112
Email: chris@rjbrowninsurance.com
Bryan McDermottCIP
Phone: (705) 876-1300
Email: bryan@rjbrowninsurance.com
Rhonda ConnerCIP
Phone: (705) 876-1300 ext. 103
Email: rhonda@rjbrowninsurance.com
Dennis ThurstonCAIB
Phone: (705) 876-1300 ext. 102
Email: dennis@rjbrowninsurance.com
Eric Adams.
Phone: (705) 991-2588
Email: eric@rjbrowninsurance.com
Claudia Eugenio.
Phone: (705) 876-1300 ext. 111
Email: claudia@rjbrowninsurance.com
Susan MatherRIBO
Phone: (705) 876-1300 ext. 105
Email: susan@rjbrowninsurance.com

Driving Directions

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.
0
Connecting
Please wait...
Send a message

Sorry, we aren't online at the moment. Please leave us a message.

* Your name
* Email
* How can we help?
* Phone
Chat with us now!

Need help or a quote? Save time by starting your request online.

* Your name
Email
Describe your issue
Phone
We're online!
Feedback

Help us help you better! Feel free to leave us any additional feedback.

How do you rate our support?